Skip to main content.

Every night of the Steps to Stability challenge, we'll come together to celebrate the journey of young people at Covenant House.

Some of these virtual events are designed to help you reach your daily step goal, and some are to connect with the Cov Community across the country and celebrate Pride Month. Join us for one or all of these events!

Links to join these events will be sent to registered participants via email and the Movespring app. 

Monday, June 7th 7:30pm ET // 4:30pm PT

Barre Class with Sam of HumanlyWell
hosted by Covenant House California

Tuesday, June 8th 7:30pm ET // 4:30pm PT

Yoga Stretch
hosted by Covenant House Pennsylvania

Wednesday, June 9th 7:30pm ET // 4:30pm PT

Pride Happy Hour
sponsored by Tito's

Thursday, June 10th 7:30pm ET // 4:30pm PT

Trivia Night
hosted by the Covenant House Texas
Associate Board

Friday, June 11th 8:00pm ET // 5:00pm PT

Social Dis-Dance Pride Party
hosted by Covenant House New York

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

THANK YOU TO OUR GENEROUS SPONSOR: